The Loren D. Stark Company will be closed on Monday September 2nd, 2019 in observance of Labor Day. All inquiries received while our offices are closed will be addressed on Tuesday September 3rd. 2019.




***If you receive an error in creating a transaction, please send an email to Daily401k@ldsco.com, or contact our Daily team at (281)498-5777. In the email, please detail what you were attempting to transact and the error message.

*** NOTE: ETF Fees Disclosure: 1 cents per share (for Requested ETF Trades not subject to a Same-Day Exchange – described below) when the Requested ETF Trade is received at MSCS prior to 3:30 pm EST. 4 cents per share when the Requested ETF Trade is received at MSCS after 3:30 pm EST and for all Same-Day Exchanges. Same-Day Exchange Requested ETF Trades that are linked to another Requested Trade, i.e. a sell transaction with proceeds purchasing another investment or a buy transaction funded with the proceeds from the sale of another investment, regardless of the time received at MSCS will always be confirmed at a price that will include the 4 cents per share fee.

***NOTICE:
1- Any transactions, trades, fund rebalance requested online or via email after 2:00PM Central Time (3:00PM Eastern US Time) will be processed the next business day.

2- Any payrolls received after 12:00PM Central Time (1:00PM Eastern US Time) will be processed the next business day.

3- All transactions are based on market closing prices.